NEW! Close to My Heart Annual Inspirations

NEW! Close to My Heart Annual Inspirations
NEW! Click the image above to view Close to My Heart Annual Inspirations

Monday, February 15, 2016

Share the Love Exclusive Stamp Set - Only Available in February

This was super fun and super easy to make! This Share the Love stamp set is now my favorite stamp set - order yours today and when you make a purchase (makes a great gift too!), you are helping children through Operation Smile.


Order yours by contacting me or ordering from my website



Sunday, February 14, 2016

Share the Love!

Happy Valentine's Day!

Do you love to scrapbook, papercraft, make cards, or document your memories and photos? Do you love all of it? Would you like to make some extra income/money? Would you like to get  your products at a discount? Would you like to travel? Would you love to get together with others to be inspired and learn new techniques and get your photos/memories scrapbooked so you and your family can enjoy them? If you said yes to any of those questions, please join me on this call! It may change your life like it has changed mine!

Let me share a bit of my personal story with you. It's 2003 - I have a husband, 2 young daughters and a career in human resources that I had just begun. I was taking night classes to get my HR Management Certificate. Life was full and busy but I was looking for something else to feel fulfilled. I couldn't put my finger on it at the time.  I had tried different direct sales companies - Tupperware, Creative Memories.

An ad in Creating Keepsakes magazine caught my eye - it was a picture of Close to My Heart's products. I knew I needed to get my hands on those products! I called and emailed
and was told they could not sell to me in Canada. Well, I was convinced they should come here. Perseverance prevailed and several weeks later I received a call that 2 of their representatives were coming to Canada and they wanted to meet with me in Calgary. I was nervous but SO incredibly excited! Deciding to join as a Close to My Heart Independent Consultant has been on of the best decisions of my life!

I now know what I was looking for - incredible, fun relationships with people who love what I do - preserving memories through scrapbooking, making cards, continuous learning opportunities (both personal growth opportunities but also creative learning), being able to travel with my CTMH friends and my family (Disneyland, Disney World, California, Florida, Washington, Caribbean, Hawaii, Mediterranean, and more!), sharing my creative journey with others, and help others reach their full potential - both creatively and personally, and earn extra income for my family.

I am so incredibly grateful for the opportunity I was given to join as a CTMH consultant and I want to do the same for you! I want to invite you to join me on your own journey with Close to My Heart so you and your family can enjoy a full life too!



These 15 minute calls will be on the following dates and times:

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 and Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 4 pm AT, 3:40 pm NLT and 6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET, 10 pm AT, 10:30 pm NLT

Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET, 1 pm AT, 1:30 pm NLT

Toll-free dial in: 1-800-466-8543
Conference code: 258227

I hope you will join one of these calls!

If you want to have a coffee or chat via email/phone/Facebook, please contact me! I would love to hear from you!
Nancy K.

Enjoy!